Reviewers do not count against your user total. This role allows you to give limited access to your content within the system. Reviewers are only able to view their assigned content and comment using the Activity Feed. Great solution for adding clients, supervisors or other approvers.
This plan is perfect for the consultant or freelancer who likes to plan ahead
DivvyHQ Pricing FAQs
What if my needs don’t really fit one of your pricing plans?
Don’t fret. We’re flexible. We at least need to get you signed up (go ahead and start your free trial) for the plan that matches the number of users you will need on your account. After that, we can work with you on the number of calendars you ideally need and determine a fair monthly price. To inquire about a custom plan, just complete our Contact Form and provide some details regarding your ideal users/calendars scenario.
How does the 30-day free trial work?
Your free trial automatically starts upon signup and we don’t take your credit card number at that time. Before your 30-day trial expires, you will be notified by email and prompted within the application to enter your credit card information. When you plug in that info, you’ll be instantly subscribed (and much cooler)! If you cancel a paying plan within 30 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing.
Is there a free plan?
Not anymore (sorry). Much like a piece of content that doesn’t fit the goals and objectives of your organization, our Free plan didn’t fit our future direction, so we had to make the tough decision to kill it.
Is there a discount for non-profits?
Yes. We offer a 10% discount for not-for-profit organizations. Just sign up for the plan that fits your needs and then shoot us an email (contact [at] divvyhq.com) when you’re ready to activate your account. We’ll take care of the rest.
Do I have to sign a contract?
Heck No. DivvyHQ is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long-term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. You can even upgrade or downgrade your plan at anytime through the “My Account” tab. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
Do “Reviewers” count against my user total?
No. If you sign a team member up and assign them the role of “reviewer,” that person does not count against your user total. Reviewers will only be able to review content that they are assigned and will be able to see the public calendar, comment in the activity feed, but will not have the ability to add items to the calendar.
What types of payment do you accept?
Currently we accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express. We do not accept PayPal. We can also do a P.O., invoice or eCheck scenario over the phone.
Can I change plans at any time?
Yep. If you’re logged into DivvyHQ, simply click on “My Account” in the top right and then look for the “Change Current Plan” link under the Upgrade Your Account section. Click that and you’ll see your options. Choose the new plan that works for you and continue to the billing information form. When complete, you’ll be instantly upgraded or downgraded and ready to work.
If I cancel my account, what happens? Can I get my content out?
If you are cancelling a paid plan, we do not prorate payments or issue refunds for a partial month.